Join Our

Family

Main Office

Phone: 310.288.3737 | Fax: 310.288.3739
Email: info@tebh.org

Address: 8840 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, 90211

Clergy Office

Phone: 310.288.3742 | Fax: 310.271.4976

Rabbi Jonathan Aaron: RabbiAaron@tebh.org
Cantor Lizzie Weiss: CantorWeiss@tebh.org
Executive Assistant Kelley Courtney: Kelley@tebh.org

Address: 300 N Clark Drive, Beverly Hills, 90211

Executive Director

Phone: 310.409.2951

Sara Hiner: Sara@tebh.org

Accounting Office

Phone: 310.409.4652 | Fax: 310.288.3739

Cynthia Gearhart: CynthiaG@tebh.org

Early
Childhood
Center

Phone: 310.409.4643 | Fax: 310.276.6465

Stacy Kesner: Stacy@tebh.org

JEWISH COMMUNITY
SchoolS

Phone: 310.409.4655

Interim Director Beth Meyers: bmeyers@tebh.org

Phone: 310.409.2950

Karen Porper: karen@tebh.org

ENGAGEMENT

& DEVELOPMENT

Phone: 310.409.4646

Matt Davidson: Matt@tebh.org

Venue
Rental

Phone: 310.567.7061

Brad: Brad@tebh.org