tebh---header

contact us 1

Mail
8844 Burton Way, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Driving Directions

General Information
Info@tebh.org

Administrative Offices
P   310-288-3737
F   310-288-3739

Executive Director
P   310-409-4646 
Eric Reiter: Eric@tebh.org

Clergy Office
P   310-288-3742    
F  
 310-271-4976
Rabbi Laura Geller:  RabbiGeller@tebh.org
Rabbi Jonathan Aaron: RabbiAaron@tebh.org
Rabbi Sarah Bassin: RabbiBassin@tebh.org
Cantor Lizzie Weiss: CantorWeiss@tebh.org

 

Accounting Office
P  
 310-409-4652   
F  
 310-288-3739
Cynthia Gearhart: CynthiaG@tebh.org

Click here to sign up for our weekly email updates.

Temple Emanuel Early Childhood Center
P   310-409-4643   
F  
 310-276-6465
Stacy Kesner: Stacy@tebh.org

 

Religious School & Family Center
P   310-409-2950  
F   310-288-3739
Karen Porper: Registrar@tebh.org

 

Membership Information
P 310-409-4634
Alex Kojfman: Alex@tebh.org

 

Venue Rental
310-409-4644
Lia Fischer: Lia@tebh.org